Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ikon - Love, Hate And Sorrow (2009)

Ikon - Love, Hate And Sorrow (2009)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI129251 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ikon - Love, Hate And Sorrow (2009)

Ikon - Love, Hate And Sorrow (2009)
Ikon - Love, Hate And Sorrow (2009)

Artist: Ikon
Title: Love, Hate And Sorrow
Style: Gothic Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Nile Records
Tracks: 22
Quality: MP3 | VBR kbps
Playtime: 94:31 min
Size: 150 MB

01. A Line On A Dark Day
02. Before The Dawn
03. Torn Apart
04. Memoirs Of A Butterfly
05. Winter Mourning
06. Beautiful Sadness
07. Amongst The Runes
08. Love, Hate And Sorrow
09. Dead Man Tomorrow
10. All Depths Of Despair
11. Point Of No Return
12. Driftwood

01. Hindsight (Acoustic)
02. Amongst The Runes (Acoustic)
03. Driftwood (Acoustic)
04. Broken Windows (Acoustic)
05. Calm Before The Storm (Acoustic)
06. Memoirs Of A Butterfly (Acoustic)
07. Torn Apart (Acoustic)
08. Beautiful Sadness (Acoustic)
09. Stalag 13 (Acoustic)
10. Love, Hate And Sorrow (Acoustic)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol