Complete your WNBC Radio 66 record collection. Discover artist full discography

WNBC Radio 66 - Hometown Album II (1980)

WNBC Radio 66 - Hometown Album II (1980)

WNBC Radio 66

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1980
• Label : WNBC Radio 66
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI129199 Added on 9-04-2015, 19:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: WNBC Radio 66 - Hometown Album II (1980)

WNBC Radio 66 - Hometown Album II (1980)
Various ‎– Hometown Album II
Label:WNBC Radio 66 ‎– none
Format:Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Released:05 Feb 1980
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk, Disco, Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
A1 –Jay Mala And Revolver Mama Said 4:16
A2 –David A. Laracuente And Spring Fever Sneakin' In The Back Door 5:28
A3 –Cristy Martin Dream On 3:23
A4 –Billy Stewart Anywhere 5:16
A5 –Mixed Company Let's Go Disco 3:43
B1 –Craig Dayton Killer Bee 2:40
B2 –Gamin Featuring Karen Ghee Get Free 4:08
B3 –Michael Leonhardt Exodus From Houston 3:35
B4 –Pana And The Funhouse Band Takes Some Time 3:54
B5 –Barry Harris You'll Be Back 3:59
Jay Mala And Revolver

Jay is a resident of Manhattan's Upper West Side and the rest of Revolver are New York natives too. The band consists of Jay Mala, vocals; Phil Sanchez, guitar; Phil Fiet, bass; and Steve Missal, drums. This particular cut produced for the band with the help of Rupert Holmes.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: WNBC, Album, Hometown, Radio,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol