Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-Summer Sampler (2009)

VA-Summer Sampler (2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI129017 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-Summer Sampler (2009)

VA-Summer Sampler (2009)

VA-Summer Sampler (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Summer Sampler
Style: House
Date: 19.09.2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 20
Size: ~ 322 Mb


01.Flashback - Flashback Original Mix
02.Dzhaimil - Persian Night Original Mix
03.Stardesign - Hypnotribe Original Mix
04.Dima Litvin - Other Side Original Mix
05.Rhythm Code - Midnight Express Grigory Fatyanov Re-Edit
06.Fedel - Magic Road feat. S-men Original Mix
07.Fernando Ferreyra, Mariano Favre - Mistery Mars Needs Lovers Re-Mars Remix
08.Imprezaboys - Sky Blue Imprezaboys Adrenalin Remix
09.Dumb Duo - MSE MFOM Remix
10.My Friend & I - Tefnut Original Mix
11.Repton - Kokoro Original Mix
12.Nick Rider - 3456 Original Mix
13.Pavel Hilty - Secret Room Original Mix
14.RPS Project - Together Original Mix
15.Tellur - Riddle Song Original Mix
16.Yefim Malko - The Road In Is No Place Original Mix
17.Yura Popov - Puaro Original Mix
18.Python - Cherub Original Mix
19.Daniel Mehes - Elfish Original Mix
20.Cyrus - When I'm Looking To Your Eyes (Friday Evening With You) Original Mix


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol