Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dalida - The Queen

Dalida - The Queen

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128733 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dalida - The Queen

Dalida - The Queen (remixes)

01 Salma Ya Salama (Sueno Flamenco) (duet with Sebastian Abaldonato)
02 Besame Mucho (Paris Filter 2001 Mix)
03 Laissez-Moi Danser (Monday Tuesday by Cerrone)
04 Americana
05 Flamenco "Oriental" (duet with Sebastian Abaldonato)
06 Quand S'arretent Les Violons
07 J'attendrai (Beach Tempo Mix)
08 Io T'amero
09 Petit Homme
10 Rio Do Brasil
11 Femme Est La Nuit
12 Gigi in Paradisco (Paradisco Mix)
13 Gnration Dalida
14 Darla Dirladada (Collection Mix)
15 L Bas Dans Le Noir

Dalida - The Queen (remixes)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol