Depeche Mode - The Fifth Strike (CD)

Album Art Cover
Depeche Mode ‎– The Fifth Strike
Label:Exactor Mortis ‎– em90123, Downtown Records (Germany) ‎– none
Series:Strike (5) – 5
Format:CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Style:Electro, Synth-pop

1 –Depeche Mode Halo (Comfortable Mix) 6:38
2 –Depeche Mode World In My Eyes (Bogus Brothers' Dub) 6:00
3 –Depeche Mode Fools 4:14
4 –S-Bam Just Can't Get Enough (Rubbermaid Mix) 6:28
5 –Depeche Mode Nothing (Justin Strauss Mix) 7:05
6 –Depeche Mode Strangelove (Bomb The Bass Remix) 6:25
7 –Depeche Mode People Are People (On-U Sound Remix) 7:32
8 –Depeche Mode Master And Servant (On-U Sound Remix) 4:41
9 –Depeche Mode Musicfactory Mastermix 11:42
10 –Depeche Mode Disconet Megamix 13:05
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:128504 directly with Bitcoin without register