Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dance Now (2009)

Dance Now (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128468 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dance Now (2009)

Dance Now (2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Dance Now
Release Date: 17.09.2009
Genre: Dance
Tracks: 15
Total Time: 69 min
Total Size: 103 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: VBR / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo


1. David Guetta Feat Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
2. Vasco Rossi - Colpa Del Whisky (Andrea Paci Radio Edit)
3. Depeche Mode - Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
4. Empire of the Sun - We Are the People (the Shapeshifters Vocal Remix)
5. Lily Allen - Not Fair (Far Too Loud Electro Radio Edit)
6. Katy Perry - Waking Up in Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix Edit)
7. Royksopp - the Girl and the Robot (Spencer & Hill Radio Edit)
8. MPHO - Box N Locks
9. Lady Sovereign - So Human
10. Hadise - Dum Tek Tek
11. Pet Shop Boys - Love Etc
12. Bat for Lashes - Daniel
13. Deadmau5 Feat Rob Swire - Ghosts 'n' Stuff
14. Doves - Jetstream
15. Lenny Kravitz - Let Love Rule (Justice Remix)

Dance Now (2009)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol