Complete your Barbara Mason record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barbara Mason - Lady Love (2009)

Barbara Mason - Lady Love (2009)

Barbara Mason

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2009
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128428 Added on 15-11-2014, 10:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barbara Mason - Lady Love (2009)

Barbara Mason - Lady Love (2009)
01 Me And Mrs. Jones 8:56
02 Bed And Board (Extended Version) 8:14
03 Who'd Ever Think 5:02
04 World War Three 10:02
05 Caught In The Middle 4:33
06 I Miss You Gordon 3:57
07 All In Love Is Fair 3:53
08 Child Of Tomorrow (Bonus Track) 3:46

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Barbara, Lady, Love, Mason,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol