Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Only Fresh Club Music (17.09.2009)

Only Fresh Club Music (17.09.2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128358 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Only Fresh Club Music (17.09.2009)

Only Fresh Club Music (17.09.2009)
Only Fresh Club Music (17.09.2009)

Artist: VA
Title: Only Fresh Club Music
Style: Electro House
Date: 17.09.2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Stereo
Tracks: 10
Size: ~ 128 Mb

01.Feeldii and Kez Shohina - Kiss Me (Electromasterz Remix)
02.CJ Stone - Summerday (Original Mix)
03.Gadyno - No More Lies (Club Van Date Remix)
04.Josh Money - The Lining (Dustin Hulton & Dustin Skiles Remix Dub)
05.Klaas - Our Own Way (Original Mix)
06.Klubbheads - Hip Hopping (Wad 2k9 Remix)
07.Marco Petralia feat.Taleen Marie - Breaking All The Rules (Cold N What Mix)
08.Petrae Foy, PJC Project - Long Train (Original Mix)
09.Yenn - Forward (Original Mix)
10.Akcent - On & On (Rene Rodrigezz Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol