Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gary Moore - Ballads & Blues (1996)

Gary Moore - Ballads & Blues (1996)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128201 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gary Moore - Ballads & Blues (1996)

Gary Moore - Ballads & Blues (1996)
Artist: Gary Moore
Album: Ballads & Blues
Year: 1986
Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 159 mb


01. Don't Believe A Word
02. I Loved Another Women
03. Oh, Pretty Women
04. I Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
05. I Look At You
06. Merry Go Round
07. The Loner
08. Spanish Guitar
09. As The Years Go Passing By
10. Driftin'
11. Cold Hearted
12. The Supernatural
13. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
14. King Of The Blues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol