Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bryan Adams - MTV Unplugged (1997)

Bryan Adams - MTV Unplugged (1997)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI128193 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bryan Adams - MTV Unplugged (1997)

Bryan Adams - MTV Unplugged (1997)
rtist: Bryan Adams
Album: MTV Unplugged
Year: 1997
Genre: AOR, Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Format: mp3
Size: 119 mb


01. Summer Of '69
02. Back To You
03. Cuts Like A Knife
04. I'm Ready
05. Fits Ya Good
06. When You Love Someone
07. 18 Til I Die
08. I Think About You
09. If Ya Wanna Be Bad (Ya Gotta Be Good) Let's Make A Night To Remember
10. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
11. A Little Love
12. Heaven
13. I'll Always Be Right There

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol