Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-NewElectro (13.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (13.09.2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127455 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-NewElectro (13.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (13.09.2009)
01. Alicia - Stereo Love ( Rework DJ's Open Air Mix )
02. Cascada - What Do You Want From Me (EasyTech Extended Mix)
03. DJ Sequenza - Lost In Dreams (Max Farenthide Remix)
04. Europe - The Final Countdown (DJ AFFecta & DJ Natasha Baccardi Extended Remix)
05. Exterminal & Max Farenthide - Music Revolution 2009 (Veemaxhaidens Club Mix)
06. Hard2House - Synthetic Rave (Original Mix)
07. In Progress & Julia Lexi - For My Sake (Alex Menco Remix)
08. Morandi - Angels (DJ rRrDv Remix)
09. Morgan Page - Fight For You (DJ Dan Mix)
10. Otpetye Moshenniki vs. Inna - Love Me Love (Vitalik Vitamin Mashup Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol