Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

THE ESCORTS - LP -  same (1981)

THE ESCORTS - LP - same (1981)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127412 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: THE ESCORTS - LP - same (1981)

THE ESCORTS - LP -  same (1981)

A1 - Make Me Over
A2 - Heart Of Gold
A3 - Sing A Happy Song
B1 - (Gonna Ride This) Whirlwind
B2 - Let Love Walk Into Your Heart
B3 - Love Is Like A Dream

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol