Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-NewElectro (14.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (14.09.2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127405 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-NewElectro (14.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (14.09.2009)
01. Bob Sinclar - Sound Of Freedom (Dj Zam Rmx)
02. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Club Van Date Remix)
03. Deejay Goldfinger - Runaway 2009
04. DJ Digress - Follow Up 2k9 (Die Hoerer Sind Cool Im Club Mix)
05. Fred Worx - Softly (Alex Kidd Remix)
06. Italobrothers - So Small (Dave Ramone Extended Mix)
07. Kathy Brown - Turn Me Out (Alex Chief 2009 Remix)
08. Niels Van Gogh & Emilio Verdez - My House Is Calling (Bodybangers Remix)
09. Sebastien Benett - Star Airlines (Nate River Remix)
10. Vitalik Vitamin & Morandi - Angels (Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol