Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (2006)

Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (2006)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127378 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (2006)

Barbra Streisand - Love Songs (2006)
01. Memory
02. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
03. My Heart Belongs To Me
04. Wet
05. New York State Of Mind
06. A Man I Loved
07. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (duet with Donna Summer)
08. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
09. Evergreen (From "A Star Is Born")
10. I Don't Break Easily
11. Kiss Me In The Rain
12. Lost Inside Of You
13. The Love Inside
14. The Way We Were

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol