Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eric Clapton - Rainbow Concert '74

Eric Clapton - Rainbow Concert '74

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127345 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eric Clapton - Rainbow Concert '74

Eric Clapton - Rainbow Concert '74

01. Layla
02. Badge
03. Blues Power
04. Roll It Over
05. Little Wing
06. Bottle Of Red Wine
07. After Midnight
08. Bell Bottom Blues
09. Presence Of The Lord
10. Tell The Truth
11. Pearly Queen
12. Key To The Highway
13. Let It Rain
14. Crossroads

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol