Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Emmylou Harris - Thirteen - 1986

Emmylou Harris - Thirteen - 1986

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI127074 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Emmylou Harris - Thirteen - 1986

Emmylou Harris - Thirteen - 1986Emmylou Harris - Thirteen - 1986


1. Mystery Train
2. You´re Free To Go
3. Sweetheart Of The Pines
4. Just Someone I Used To Know
5. My Father´s House
6. Lacassine Special
7. Today I Started Loving You Again
8. When I Was Yours
9. I Had My Heart Set On You
10. Your Long Journey

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol