Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Julio Iglesias - Love Songs (2004)

Julio Iglesias - Love Songs (2004)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126637 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Julio Iglesias - Love Songs (2004)

Julio Iglesias - Love Songs (2004)Julio Iglesias - Love Songs: Canciones De Amor
Label: Columbia
Catalog number : 512604
Release: Date Jan 18, 2005
Category: International, Latin, World, Latin Pop

1. Echame a Mi la Culpa
2. Carretera
3. Como Han Pasado los Anos
4. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
5. Crazy
6. When I Need You
7. Vincent
8. And I Love Her
9. Feelings
10. If You Go Away
11. Crazy in Love
12. When I Fall in Love
13. Can't Help Falling in Love
14. As Time Goes By
15. Moonlight Lady
16. When You Telll Me That You Love Me
17. Monalisa
18. 99 Miles From L.A.
19. Love Has Been a Friend to Me
20. Coeur de Papier


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol