Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Amazing Progressive - Vol.8 (2009)

Amazing Progressive - Vol.8 (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126395 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Amazing Progressive - Vol.8 (2009)

Amazing Progressive - Vol.8 (2009)
01.William Orbit - Purdy (Chicane Remix)
02.Tom Cloud - Last Days (Original Mix)
03.Adam K - Lonely People - Original Mix (Club Mix)
04.Ashley Wallbridge - Atman (Original Mix)
05.B.O.N.G - Venus (Original Mix)
06.Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone (Thomas R remix)
07.JCA ps Solaphonics - Total Love (Jean Claude Ades Vocal Mix)
08.E.N.R.- You Keep On Waiting (Original Mix)
09.Frederik Van Hooft - Shaman (Original Mix)
10.In Deep We Trust, Quarrel & Sensual - Sonic Boom (Roberto Bedross Remix)
11.Interplay - Locked (Bastards Of Funk & Sonic Union Remix)
12.Migas - Big Show (Atlantis Ocean Remix)
13.Adam K - Brighter Days (Original Mix)
14.Pamuya - Breaking The Ice (Aelin Remix)
15.Pleasure Sound - God Bless (Nir Mizrahi Remix)
16.Rest Point - Air Stream (Proff Remix)
17.Shik Stylko - Liquid Nights (Original Mix)
18.Adiva feat Vicky Fee - How Does It Feel (Original Dub Mix)
19.Atlantis Ocean - New Born (Original Mix)
20.Richard Grey presents Golden Touch - Such A Shame (Gold Ryan Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol