VA-NewElectro (04.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (04.09.2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126393
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-NewElectro (04.09.2009)

VA-NewElectro (04.09.2009)
01. DJ Bill Bennett feat. Abigail - Forever Young (Electric All Stars Remix)
02. Giorno vs. Marten Mayes - Up & Down (Ryan Van Basten Remix)
03. Haddaway - What Is Love (Gilad M Remix)
04. Knob - Make U Love Me (Dj Alex Spark Electro Mix 2009)
05. Micha Moor - Tonight (Klik Klak Remix)
06. Natalie Imbruglia - Want (Buzz Junkies Club Mix Drm)
07. Outwork - Elektro (Unight Remix)
08. Rick Ross - Hustlin (The Disco Villains Fresco Remix)
09. Thomas Gold - Rising Sun (Igor Garnier Mix)
10. Tiesto feat. Tegan and Sara - Feel it to my bones webrip

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here