Complete your Pure Gold record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pure Gold - Pure Gold (1981)

Pure Gold - Pure Gold (1981)

Pure Gold

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1981
• Label : Capitol Records US
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126345 Added on 18-04-2016, 06:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pure Gold - Pure Gold (1981)

Pure Gold - Pure Gold (1981)
Label: Capitol Records US (ST12150)
Style: Disco, Funk, Soul
Released: 1981
Format/Source: Vinyl LP


A1 Move Your Sexy Body (5:08)
A2 Hold On To Your Love (5:20)
A3 Don't Fight The Feeling (4:26)
A4 It's Over Now (5:43)
B1 Summer (4:20)
B2 Give A Little Bit More (3:52)
B3 Who Love You Better (4:16)
B4 I Miss You (8:10)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Gold, Pure, Gold, Pure,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol