Complete your Emma Lee record collection. Discover artist full discography

Emma Lee - Never Just A Dream (2009)

Emma Lee - Never Just A Dream (2009)

Emma Lee

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 2009
• Label : Imports
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126270 Added on 2-09-2015, 07:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Emma Lee - Never Just A Dream (2009)

Emma Lee - Never Just A Dream (2009)
Audio CD (March 3, 2009)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Imports
01. Bruise Easy
02. That Sinking Feeling
03. Never Just A Dream
04. Jealousy
05. Flow
06. Isn't It Obvious
07. Mr. Buttonlip
08. An Older Man
09. Where You Want To Be
10. Until We Meet Again

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Emma, Never, Dream, Just,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol