Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Trance In Motion Vol.19 [Trance][2009]

VA - Trance In Motion Vol.19 [Trance][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126201 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Trance In Motion Vol.19 [Trance][2009]

VA - Trance In Motion Vol.19 [Trance][2009]
VA - Trance In Motion Vol.19 [Trance][2009]

01. Andy Duguid feat. Julie Thompson - Falling (Original Mix)
02. Tritonal feat. Hanna Sky - Jump Off (Tritonal's Air Up There Mix)
03. TyDi feat. Audrey Gallagher - You Walk Away (Original Mix)
04. Smart Apes vs. Anna Lee feat. Kate Miles - Perfect (Original Mix)
05. Loverush Uk! feat. Carla Werner - Give Me Your Love (Timothy Allan Remix)
06. Peter Dafnous feat. Sasja - Say You'll Stay (Summer In Tuscany Mix)
07. Dakota - Roxy '84 (Michael Cassette Remix)
08. Jose Amnesia feat. Linn - Closer (Vocal Club Mix)
09. Damien S feat. Marcie Joy - Love Letters (Element One Remix)
10. Roger Shah feat. Chris Jones - To The Sky (Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol