Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

M.O.P - Foundation [HipHop][2009]

M.O.P - Foundation [HipHop][2009]

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126069
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: M.O.P - Foundation [HipHop][2009]

M.O.P - Foundation [HipHop][2009]
M.O.P - Foundation [HipHop][2009]

01. I'm A Brownsvillian
02. Blow The Horns
03. What I Wanna Be (Feat. Rell)
04. Foundation
05. Stop Pushin
06. Crazy (Feat. Termanology)
07. Street Life (Feat. Demarco)
08. Forever & Always
09. Rude Bastard
10. Brooklyn
11. Bang Time (Feat. Styles P)
12. Sharks In The Water
13. Riding Through (Feat. Redman)
14. Salute A G

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here