Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Barrachash - Celtic Jewels (1999)

Barrachash - Celtic Jewels (1999)

• Genre : Classical, Ballroom Dance, Opera
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI126066 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Barrachash - Celtic Jewels (1999)

Barrachash - Celtic Jewels (1999)
Barrachash - Celtic Jewels (1999)

Artist : Various Artists
Title : Barrachash: Celtic Jewels
Year : 1999
Genre : Celtic Music
Quality : 192 Kbps
Total Time : 54 Min 58 Sec.
Total Sise : 78 Mb
Covers: Front, Back and Inlay

Track List:
01. Circle Of Stone (Laura Powers)
02. Maciain Of Glencoe (Moira Kerr)
03. Ancient Souls (Gabrielle Angelique)
04. The Fianna (Jennifer White)
05. Oran Leannan Sithe (Anne Martin)
06. The Heather, She Grows (Elyra)
07. On Heavens Shore (Mae McKenna)
08. Brighid's Dance (Jennifer White)
09. Island Spinning Song (Elyra)
10. Oghma's Return (Darby Devon Simmerman)
11. Homes Of Donegal (Sharon Murphy)
12. Prayer For St. Symin (Jennifer Parsignault)
13. The White Roses (Jennifer White)
14. Veil Of Silence (Sheila Ryan)
15. Highlands (Darby Devon Simmerman)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol