Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Firebirds - Moving' On (1996)

The Firebirds - Moving' On (1996)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI125686 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Firebirds - Moving' On (1996)

The Firebirds - Moving' On (1996)
01. Messed Up On You
02. The Warning Voice
03. Open Your Heart
04. Love Came To Me
05. My Home Town
06. Fools Will Be Fools
07. Comin' On Strong
08. Top Hat And Tails
09. Boll Weevil
10. All Day And All Night
11. The Munsters Theme
12. My Girl's Best Friend
13. Remembering
14. Spending My Money
15. Lovers Who Wander
16. Misty Morning
17. La Mer (Beyond The Sea)
18. Just Let Me Be
19. You Belong To Me
20. Movin' On

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol