Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Papa Records - The Soul Of Ibiza (2009)

VA - Papa Records - The Soul Of Ibiza (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI125497 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Papa Records - The Soul Of Ibiza (2009)

VA - Papa Records - The Soul Of Ibiza (2009)
1. The Realm - Take You There feat. Tony Momrelle (Ray Jones Dub Mix) 6:56
2. Da Lata - This Is Not Your Job feat. Diabel Cissokho (The Layabouts Your Fired Dub) 7:27
3. Reel People - Outta Love feat. (Alix Alvarez SOLE Channel Outta Dub Instrumental Mix) 5:52
4. DJ Jorj - Es E Zulu (Club Zulu Mix) 6:11
5. Tarantulaz - Lend Your Ear feat. Frank McComb (Main Mix) 6:56
6. Dalminjo - III Wait feat. Lenny Hamilton (Ian Friday Tea Party Dub) 6:33
7. Domu, Pete Simpson - Coming Back Around feat. Pete Simpson (Original Mix) 8:57
8. Reel People - Alibi feat. Darien (Dennis Feats Out On Bail Dub) 6:40
9. Os Malandros - Para Na Wey (The Realm Dub) 6:40
10. Domu - Odyssey (Dub) 6:09
11. Yam Who? - Summertime feat. Noel Mckoy (Son Of Scientist Rude Summer Flex feat. Special Guest Leroy Burgess) 6:31

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol