Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Putumayo Presents: Zydeco (2000)

Putumayo Presents: Zydeco (2000)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI125283 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Putumayo Presents: Zydeco (2000)

Putumayo Presents: Zydeco (2000)

1. Creole Farmers Stomp - The Creole Zydeco Farmers
2. Co Fa - Keith Frank & The Soileau Zydeco Band
3. You're No Good For Me - Rosie Ledet
4. What You Gonna Do? - Beau Jocque
5. I'm In Love - Nathan And The Zydeco Cha Chas
6. Burnin' Flames Special - Jude Taylor & His Burning Flames
7. Lula Lula Don't You Go To Bingo - Boozoo Chavis
8. My Girl Josephine - Queen Ida & Her Zydeco Band
9. Calinda - Clifton Chenier
10. I'm On The Wonder - Buckwheat Zydeco
11. Bye-Bye Mon Neg - Geno Delafose And French Rockin' Boogie
12. Hoochie Coochie - Joe K K And Zydeco Force
13. Stay In Or Stay Out - Pass The Dutchie - Chris Ardoin & Double Clutchin'

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol