Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kraftwerk - Machina Speculatrix

Kraftwerk - Machina Speculatrix

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI125222 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kraftwerk - Machina Speculatrix

Kraftwerk - Machina Speculatrix Tracklist:::
01. Computer Love (The 3rd Man Mix)
02. Metal Abzug Metal (A DXL Mash Mix)
03. Tour De France (Abstract Reality Version)
04. Home Computer (Disc Error Remix)
05. Music Non-Stop (Mazikeen Mix)
06. The Hall Of Mirrors (Walk Of The Dead Mix)
07. The Model (Re-Model)
08. From Dusseldorf With Love (A DXL Mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol