Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

1987 - Introduce Yourself

1987 - Introduce Yourself

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI125212 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: 1987 - Introduce Yourself

1987 - Introduce Yourself
1987 - Introduce Yourself

Released April 1987 (1987-04)
Recorded Mid-1986 at Studio D in Sausalito, California
Genre Alternative metal, funk metal
Length 37:42
Label Slash
Producer Matt Wallace, Steve Berlin, Faith No More

1. "Faster Disco"
2. "Anne's Song"
3. "Introduce Yourself"
4. "Chinese Arithmetic"
5. "Death March"
6. "We Care a Lot"
7. "R N' R"
8. "The Crab Song"
9. "Blood"
10. "Spirit"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol