« Bonfire - Fuel To The Flames (...
ElectroBiT ??“ Downgrade (20... »
VA - My Dance Party 2008 - 2CD (2008)

VA - My Dance Party 2008 - 2CD (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - My Dance Party 2008 - 2CD (2008)

VA - My Dance Party 2008 - 2CD (2008)

album: My Dance Party 2008
year: 2008
tracks: 34
length: 135 min.
format: mp3 / VBR kbps
size: 180 Mb


01 Paul Van Dyk-Let Go (Single Edit)
02 Mika-Relax Take It Easy (Dennis Christopher Mix)
03 Reamonn-Tonight (Jam El Mar Remix)
04 Nelly Furtado-Say It Right (Friscia And Lamboy Ele)
05 Ringside-Tired Of Being Sorry (Dummies Club Mix)
06 Marron 5-Makes Me Wonder (Harry Choo Choo Romeros
07 The Killers-Read My Mind (Gabriel And Dresden Radi
08 Robyn-With Every Heartbeat (Voodoo And Serano Remi
09 Keane-Is It Any Wonder (Tall Paul Edit)
10 Fall Out Boy-Thanks For The Memories (The Lindberg
11 Kosheen-Overkill (Markus Layton Remix Radio Edit)
12 Scissor Sisters-Land Of The Thousand Words
13 The Bravery-Time Wont Let Me Go (Ultradonkey Remix
14 Beady Belle-Ghosts (Rune And Raymond Remix)
15 Sarah Vaughan-Fever (Adam Freeland Remix)
16 Ella Fitzgelald-Slap That Bass (Miguel Migs Petalp
17 Edwin Starr-War (King Britt Remix)

01 Timbaland Ft Keri Hilson And Doe-The Way I Are
02 Amy Winehouse-Back To Black (The Rumble Strips Remix)
03 The Cardigans-Erase And Rewind (2008 Kleerup Remix)
04 Gwen Stefani-4 In The Morning (Thin White Duke
05 Sugababes-Change (Wideboys Remix Edit)
06 Girls Aloud-Call The Shots (Xenomania Club Mix)
07 Lloyd-Get It Shawty (Moto Blanco Remix Edit)
08 Ne Yo-Because Of You (Sunfreakz Radio Edit)
09 Nicole Scherzinger Ft Will I Am-Baby Love
10 Lionel Richie-All Around The World (Bob Sinclar Remix)
11 Ayo-Life Is Real (B M Bacchus And Joe Clausell Remix)
12 Mutya Buena-Just A Little Bit (Vito Benito Radio Edit)
13 Sophie Ellis Bextor-Today The Suns On Us (Richmann)
14 Kate Ryan-Voyage Voyage (Crew 7 Radio Mix)
15 Elodie Frege-La Fidelite (Benjamin Diamond Remix)
16 Marvi Gaye-I Heard It Through The Grapevine
17 Dennis Edwards-Dont Look Any Further

Download part1
Download part2

The album code is : ODI12502