Dave Williams - Soul Is Free (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Dave Williams* ‎– Soul Is Free
Label:AVI Records ‎– AVI 6040
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 Soul Is Free 5:20
A2 Out Of The Sheets-Into The Streets 4:11
A3 Let's Go Visit The World Today 4:11
A4 Change Of Pace 3:39
B1 Come On Down, Boogie People 7:37
B2 Party Lady 5:39
B3 Keep Dancin' Wit Me 3:45
B4 Glad I Found You 2:44
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:124989 directly with Bitcoin without register