Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

David Guetta - One Love[2009]

David Guetta - One Love[2009]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124851 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: David Guetta - One Love[2009]

David Guetta - One Love[2009]Released August 21, 2009
Recorded 2008----2009
Genre House, Pop, Hip-house
Length 55:18
Label Virgin, EMI
Producer David Guetta

Track listing: Title Writer(s) Length
1. "When Love Takes Over" (featuring Kelly Rowland) Kelly Rowland, Miriam Nervo, Olivia Nervo, Fred Rister 3:12
2. "Gettin' Over" (featuring Chris Willis) 3:02
3. "Sexy Bitch" (featuring Akon) 3:16
4. "Memories" (featuring Kid Cudi) 3:30
5. "On The Dancefloor" (featuring & 3:46
6. "It's the Way You Love Me" (featuring Kelly Rowland) 4:13
7. "Missing You" (featuring Novel) 3:08
8. "Choose" (featuring Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland) Ne-Yo 3:58
9. "How Soon Is Now" (featuring Sebastian Ingrosso, Dirty South & Julie McKnight) 4:10
10. "I Gotta Feeling (FMIF Remix Edit)" William Adams, Allen Pineda, Jaime Gomez, Stacy Ferguson, David Guetta 3:53
11. "One Love" (featuring Estelle) 4:00
12. "I Wanna Go Crazy" (featuring David Guetta, Jean Claude Sindres, Sandy Vee 3:24
13. "Sound of Letting Go" (featuring Chris Willis) 3:46
14. "Toyfriend" (featuring Wynter Gordon) 3:17
15. "If We Ever" (featuring Makeba) 4:43


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol