Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Soul Legends

Soul Legends

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124689 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Soul Legends

The Jackson Five - Soul Legends

01 Reach out I'll Be There
02 It's Your Thing
03 Let's Have a Party
04 I Want You Back (Kei's Routine Jazz Party Mix)
05 My Girl
06 Whatever You Got, I Want
07 The Boogie Man
08 I'll Bet You
09 Mamal Gotta Brand New Thing (Don't Say No)
10 Just a Little Misunderstanding
11 Mama's Pearl
12 ABC (Justa Roots Rock Mix)
13 Dancing Machine (Original Album Version)
14 Doctor My Eyes
15 Money Honey
16 A Fool for You
17 I'll Be There
18 Never Can Say Goodbye
19 You've Got a Friend

The Jackson Five - Soul legends (2006)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol