Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Salsoul Orchestra - How High

Salsoul Orchestra - How High

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124680 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Salsoul Orchestra - How High

Salsoul Orchestra - How High (1978)

Realized after the departure of Vince Montana. Recorded at Sigma Sound Studios. Mixed at Sigma Sound Studios, Blank Tape Studios, Trident Sound. Mastered at Sterling Sound, Inc.

01 How High (vocals by Cognac)
02 Have A Good Time
03 My Number's Up
04 I'll Keep You Warm
05 Resorts International
06 Stop And Think

The Salsoul Orchestra - How High (1978)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol