Complete your Cate Brothers record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cate Brothers - Cate Bros 1975

Cate Brothers - Cate Bros 1975

Cate Brothers

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1972
• Label : Asylum Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124661 Added on 11-03-2015, 18:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cate Brothers - Cate Bros 1975

Cate Brothers - Cate Bros 1975
Cate Bros.* ‎– Cate Bros.
Label:Asylum Records ‎– 7E-1050
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Pop Rock, Funk, Disco
A1 Time For Us 3:51
A2 Union Man

Written-By – Earl Cate, Ernie Cate*, Steve Cropper

A3 Standin' On A Mountain Top 4:16
A4 Always Waiting 3:11
A5 When Love Comes 3:53
B1 I Just Wanna Sing 4:46
B2 Can't Change My Heart 2:48
B3 Easy Way Out 3:53
B5 Lady Luck 3:53
B4 Livin' On Dreams 3:43

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Brothers, Bros, Cate, Cate,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol