Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

In Touch With Ibiza 2009 [House][2009]

In Touch With Ibiza 2009 [House][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124550 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: In Touch With Ibiza 2009 [House][2009]

In Touch With Ibiza 2009 [House][2009]
In Touch With Ibiza 2009 [House][2009]

1. Murk Feat. Funky Green Dogs - Reach For Me (TV Rock & Dirty South Remix) (6:58)
2. DJ Sign Feat. Alexandra Prince - I Am Here For (Kid Chris Remix) (6:37)
3. Abel Riballo - Take Control (Kid Chris Remix) (7:19)
4. Dario Nunez Feat. David Del Olmo, Oscar Merino & Hector Rodriguez - Ponme La Buena (4:38)
5. David Penn Feat. Rober Gaez - Our Darkness (5:58)
6. Flash Republic - Star (Prok & Fitch Floorplay Remix) (7:03)
7. 99th Floor Elevators - Hooked (Ben Preston Remix) (7:22)
8. Phunk Investigation - The Promised Land (Disco Kriminals Klub Remix) (6:13)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol