Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Jazz Heat Bongo Beat! (2009)

VA - Jazz Heat Bongo Beat! (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124533 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Jazz Heat Bongo Beat! (2009)

VA - Jazz Heat Bongo Beat! (2009)
Track List:
01. Timo Lassy - Early Move
02. The Five Corners Quintet - Skinny Dipping
03. LTC - Serenata
04. The Five Corners Quintet - Three Corners (Nicola Conte's Sahib's Samba Version)
05. Kerkko Koskinen, Verneri Pohjola & UMO Jazz Orchestra - Sparkling Arsenic
06. Astro Can Caravan - Athatoolagooloo
07. Dalindeo - Go Ahead, Float
08. The Stance Brothers - Pick 'N' Roll
09. Auteur Jazz - Two Jaguars In Warsaw
10. Povo - City Blues
11. Jukka Eskola - Chip 'N' Charge
12. The Five Corners Quintet Feat. Mark Murphy - Kerouac Days In Montana
13. Olli Ojajarvi Trio - Once Upon A Summertime

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol