Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mighty Fire - Mighty Fire

Mighty Fire - Mighty Fire

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124466 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mighty Fire - Mighty Fire

Mighty Fire - Mighty Fire
Label: Elektra
Catalog#: E160104
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Electronic
Style: Disco
A1 You Satisfy Me (4:55)
A2 Just A Little Bit (4:47)
A3 Sweet Lady (4:14)
A4 Sixth Street (5:07)
B1 Start It Up (5:32)
B2 Heavy Rotation (4:43)
B3 You Got Everything (5:02)
B4 Nothing Can Sabotage My Love (4:00)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol