Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Future Trance Vol.49 [Trance][2CD][2009]

VA - Future Trance Vol.49 [Trance][2CD][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124447 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Future Trance Vol.49 [Trance][2CD][2009]

VA - Future Trance Vol.49 [Trance][2CD][2009]
VA - Future Trance Vol.49 [Trance][2CD][2009]

01 Cascada - Evacuate the Dancefloor (Radio Edit)
02 Frauenarzt und Manny Marc - Das Geht Ab (the Real Booty Babes Edit)
03 Italo Brothers - Stamp on the Ground (Radio Edit)
04 R.I.O. - After the Love (Dan Winter Radio Edit)
05 The Real Booty Babes - Booty Clap (Radio Edit)
06 Boomtown - I Love NY (Megastylez Re-Cut)
07 Jeckyll & Hyde - Spring Break (Radio Version)
08 2-4 Grooves Feat. Reki D. - Relax (Topmodelz Remix Edit)
09 Fentura - Calling on the Rain (Future Trance Edit)
10 Darius & Finlay - Destination (DJ Gollum Edit)
11 Scooter - J??™adore Hardcore (Megastylez Edit)
12 Picco - Walk on by (the Real Booty Babes Edit)
13 Basslovers United - Doubledecker (Marco Van Bassken Radio Edit)
14 Silvershine - Sommarplaga (Rocco & Bass-T Radio Edit)
15 Bastian Bates Feat. Nicco - Can??™t Slow Down (Dan Winter Bootleg Mix Edit)
16 Paffendorf - Discover (Radio Mix)
17 Topmodelz - Strings of Infinity 2009 (Raindropz! Edit)
18 Azora - Free (Radio Edit)
19 DJ Falk - Mueve (Rocco & Bass-T Remix Radio Cut)
20 Marco Van Bassken - Save My Life (Ti-Mo Vs. Stefan Rio Remix Edit)
21 Jaybee - Shattered Dreams (CC.K Vs. Klubbingman Remix Edit)
22 The Vamprockerz - Vamos A La Playa (DJ Gollum RMX Edit)

01 Paul Van Dyk Feat. Johnny Mcdaid - Home (Pv D Club Mix)
02 DJ Sammy - Feel the Love (Radio Edit)
03 Klaas Meets Haddaway - What is Love 2K9 (Spinnin Elements RMX Edit)
04 Rob & Chris - Superheld (Mein Original Radio Edit)
05 Michael Mind - Gotta Let You Go (Radio Edit)
06 ATB Pres. Flanders - Behind (ATB Vs. Callea Re-Edit)
07 Apollo Feat. Crystal Lake - Free (Vocal Edit)
08 Alex M. Vs. Marc Van Damme - Fly Away (Thomas Petersen Vs. Gainworx Edit)
09 Jens O. Vs. Ti-Mo - Every Little Move (Radio Edit)
10 FM Audio - Killer (Monday 2 Friday Remix Edit)
11 Megasonic - Emotion 2009 (Accuface High Energy Edit)
12 G&G - One Vision (Bootleg Mix Edit)
13 Verde Feat. Siobhan - Forever (De Grees Edit)
14 Shaun Baker Feat. Maloy - Give! (Raindropz! Mix)
15 Kindervater - Get A Life (Radio Edit)
16 D. D. Alliance - Never Alone (Radio Edit)
17 Palm Springs - DJ Play this Song (Rocco & Bass-T Remix Edit)
18 Big Bass Inc - Driving Place (Radio Edit)
19 Reminder Feat. Brad Hooks - Are You for Real! (Future Trance Edit)
20 Club Sounds Crew - So Pure (Driver & Face Edit)
21 Tocadisco Feat. Vangosh - Way of Love (Dave Darell Edit)
22 The Disco Boys Feat. Midge Ure - The Voice (Radio Edit)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol