Complete your Otis Clay record collection. Discover artist full discography

Otis Clay - The only way is up (1982)

Otis Clay - The only way is up (1982)

Otis Clay

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1982
• Label : Blues R&B Recording
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124437 Added on 20-02-2016, 11:11
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Otis Clay - The only way is up (1982)

Otis Clay - The only way is up (1982)
Otis Clay ‎– The Only Way Is Up
Label:Blues R&B Recording ‎– BRB 3602
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 The Only Way Is Up 4:38
A2 Cheatin' In The Next Room 4:17
A3 Check It Out 4:27
A4 Turn Back The Hands Of Time 2:53
A5 If I Could Open Up My Heart 4:52
B1 Messin' With My Mind 4:19
B2 Special Kind Of Love 3:18
B3 All I Need Is You 3:13
B4 Victim Of Circumstance 2:28
B5 I'm Gonna Hate Myself In The Morning 7:03

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: only, Clay, Otis,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol