Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Starky Mixes 2009

Starky Mixes 2009

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124417
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Starky Mixes 2009

Starky Mixes
Remixed by DJ Starky
number: YS218A
release: 2009-08-20

Starky Mixes 2009

01 - Let's Talk About Love (Starky Remix)
02 - Heaven Will Know (Starky Gathering Mix)
03 - With A Little Love' 99 (Starky 2009 Edit)
04 - Do You Wanna (Renato Americo Remix - Starky Edit)
05 - Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere (Starky Extended Beat Mix)
06 - Just We Two (Mona Lisa) (Starky Full Mix - Live In London Prime Disco Mix)
07 - Only Love Can Break My Heart (Starky And Matthew Remix 2009)
08 - We Take The Chance (Starky Extended Mix)
09 - Everybody Needs Somebody (Starky Extended Mix)
10 - DJ Starky - You're My Heart, You're My Soul (Big Crazy Frog Non-Stop)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2013, 2014, Album, best, Collection, Discography, Hits, House, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol