Krayola Kids - Krayola Kids (CDr, Album)

Album Art Cover
Krayola Kids ‎– Krayola Kids
Label:FnA Records ‎– FNA-LE-001
Format:CDr, Album, Numbered
Style:Hard Rock, Glam
01 Krayola Rock N Roll
02 Sky Blue
03 Sweet Pea
04 Circus Comes to Town (Live)
05 She Reminds Me Of You
06 90's Rock' n' Roll
07 Ice In The Night
08 Bitches n Ladies
09 Havin a Friend
10 Without Your Love
11 Don't Be A Fake
12 Big Shot By The Band Big Shot
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:12406 directly with Bitcoin without register