Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Armada Lounge Vol.2 [Trance][2009]

VA - Armada Lounge Vol.2 [Trance][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI124054 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Armada Lounge Vol.2 [Trance][2009]

VA - Armada Lounge Vol.2 [Trance][2009]
VA - Armada Lounge Vol.2 [Trance][2009]

1. Astrid Suryanto - Distant Bar (Original Mix)
2. Orkidea - Beautiful (Ambient Mix)
3. Sunlounger - Lost (Chill Version)
4. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Invisible (Kopi Luwka Mix)
5. Mike Foyle & Augustine Leudar - De Bells of Nafin (Original Mix)
6. Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka - She Wants Him (Dynamic Illusion Chill Mix)
7. Erik De Koning - Dream Flight (Chillout Mix)
8. Sir Loungealot - Silver Beach (Original Mix)
9. Arnej - Strangers We've Become (Acoustic Mix)
10. Tenishia - Burning From The Inside (Tenishia Frozen Mix)
11. Bissen & The Crossover - Washout (Piano Mix)
12. The Space Brothers - Beyond The Sun (Original Mix)
13. Coastline - Alone With You (feat. Madelin Zero) (Chillout Remix)
14. Lowland - Children (Original Version)
15. Julian Vincent - Certainty (Andy Prinz Chillout Mix)
16. Deep 'N Pure - R We Ever Gonna Be (Original Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol