Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

NewElectro (26.08.2009)

NewElectro (26.08.2009)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123879 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: NewElectro (26.08.2009)

NewElectro (26.08.2009)
NewElectro (26.08.2009)

Artist: VA
Title: NewElectro
Release Date: 26-08-2009
Genre: House
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 58:33 min
Total Size: 121 Mb
Quality,Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo

01. Alexandre de Beauregard - Kill The Dj (Club Banger Edit)
02. Da Kiss & Wanback - Dancing To The Night (Morgan F. Remix)
03. Dance Among - The Ruins (The Disco Villains Fresco Remix)
04. David Guetta VS Lmfao - Im In Miami Sexy Bitch (Bootleg By Audiomash)
05. Fly Project - Raisa 2009 (DjWelligton Alves Remix)
06. Jo Valentino - Don't Care (Original Mix)
07. Katy Perry - Hot N Cold (Jo Valentino & Morgan Delcourt Remix)
08. M.P.G. Feat Tanya Michelle - Original Sin (Original Mix)
09. Matthew Sanders - Rising Sun (Slin Project Remix)
10. Orion Too & Caitlin - Call Me (Bootystylerz Pres Fast & Slow Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol