Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Lady GaGa - Hitmixes [Dance][2009]

Lady GaGa - Hitmixes [Dance][2009]

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123876
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lady GaGa - Hitmixes [Dance][2009]

Lady GaGa - Hitmixes [Dance][2009]
Lady GaGa - Hitmixes [Dance][2009]

01 Lady GaGa feat. Marilyn Manson - Love Game (Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix)
02 Lady GaGa - Poker Face (Space Cowboy Remix)
03 Lady GaGa feat. Kardinal Offishall - Just Dance (Red One Remix)
04 Lady GaGa - Paparazzi (Motoblanco Radio Mix)
05 Lady GaGa - The Fame (Glam As You Remix Radio Edit)
06 Lady GaGa - Just Dance (Robots To Mars Remix)
07 Lady GaGa - Love Game (Robots To Mars Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here