Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Wild Cherry - I Love My Music

Wild Cherry - I Love My Music

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123802 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:39
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Wild Cherry - I Love My Music

Wild Cherry - I Love My Music

Tracklisting:A1 I Love My Music (4:03)
Engineer - Ken Hamann
Engineer [Assistant] - Don Iris
A2 Lana (3:34)
A3 It's The Same Old Song (2:50)
Written-By - Holland-Dozier-Holland
A4 Try One More Time (6:05)
A5 Don't Stop, Get Off (3:16)
B1 1 2 3 Kind Of Love (3:42)
B2 No Way Out Love Affair (3:42)
B3 If You Want My Love (4:48)
B4 Fools Fall In Love (3:02)
Arranged By [Strings] - Dunn Pearson
B5 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) (3:27)
Written By - S. Smoy
Written-By - Holland-Dozier-Holland

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol