Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lola Monroe - Boss Bitchs World [R&B][2009]

Lola Monroe - Boss Bitchs World [R&B][2009]

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123589 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lola Monroe - Boss Bitchs World [R&B][2009]

Lola Monroe - Boss Bitchs World [R&B][2009]
Lola Monroe - Boss Bitchs World [R&B][2009]

01. Intro
02. Diva (Ft. Beyonce)
03. Bricks (Ft. Gucci Mane)
04. What's Beef
05. Lollipop
06. Foolish
07. Ain't I
08. Boss Bitch
09. Supplier (Ft. Trey Songz)
10. Beep Beep (Ft. Bobby Valentino)
11. Dancin' With No Panties On (Ft. Pleasure P & Hatian Fresh)
12. Turn My Swag On (Ft. Soulja Boy)
13. Blue Rose
14. Ready Or Not (Ft. Lauryn Hill)
15. Obama Checks In
16. Feel It In The Air (Ft. Melissa)
17. Heartless (Ft. Kanye West)
18. Blame It (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
19. Get Up
20. I'm Really Hot (Ft. Missy Elliott)
21. Turning Me On (Ft. Keri Hilson)
22. Mack Maine Checks In
23. Who Am I
24. Raheem DeVaughn Checks In
25. I'll Be
26. Diamonds Are Forever
27. Homage
28. Disturbia (Ft. Rihanna)
29. The Diamond District
30. No Comment
31. Outro Posted

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol