Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (Sunny Day) [Trance][3CD][2009]

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (Sunny Day) [Trance][3CD][2009]

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123254 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (Sunny Day) [Trance][3CD][2009]

VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (Sunny Day) [Trance][3CD][2009]
VA - Euphoric Emotions Vol.3 (Sunny Day) [Trance][3CD][2009]

01. Kyau & Albert - Velvet Morning (Mirco De Govia Remix)
02. Jan Johnston - Calling Your Name (Thrillseekers Rmx)
03. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Remix)
04. Markus Schulz - You Wont See Me Cry (Deepsky Rmx)
05. Armin Van Buuren ft. J Suissa - Burned with Desire (Rising Star Vocal Mix)
06. Gaia - 4 Elements
07. Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel (E-Work Club Mix)
08. First State ft. Anita Kelsey - Falling (First State's Stuck Parachute Mix)

01. Oceanlab - Satelite (Above & Beyond Mix)
02. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Light The Skies (Retrobyte Classic Electrobounce Mix)
03. Cold Blue And Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Rework)
04. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
05. Lost Witness vs. Sassot - Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix)
06. Marscruiser ft. Kendra Foster - Not Alone Tonight (Blake Jarrell Club Mix)
07. Taste Experience - Highlander (Ralphie B Massive Mix)
08. Adam Nickey - Never Gone (Above & Beyond Respray)

01. Roland Klinkenberg ft. Dj Remy - Mexico Can Wait (Original Mix)
02. The Blizzard - Kalopsia (Original Club Mix)
03. Hybrid - Finished Symphony (Deadmau5 Remix)
04. Julian Jeweil - Air Conditionne
05. Mike Foyle - Firefly (Original Mix)
06. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
07. Meck ft. Dino Lenny - Feels Like Home (Marco V Remix)
08. Rank 1 - Breathing Airwave
09. The Thrillseekers - Dreaming Of You (Flutlicht Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol