Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

New Progressive Sound (21.08.09)

New Progressive Sound (21.08.09)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI123220 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:43
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: New Progressive Sound (21.08.09)

New Progressive Sound (21.08.09)

New Progressive Sound (21.08.09)

Artist: VA
Title: New Progressive Sound
Style: Progressive House
Date: 21.08.2009
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 27
Size: ~ 394 Mb


1. Maurizio Nari, Mark Lanzetta - Kernkraft 400 - Maurizio Nari Mix
2. Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Be Real (Hook N Sling Vs. Goodwill Remix)
3. DJ Jeroenski & Bjorn B Feat. Michelle David - Move Your Body (Malibu Breeze Remix)
4. Wendel Kos, Leventina - Love Is An Illusion (Wendel Kos First Sunlight Mix)
5. Muzzaik - Mando (Original Mix)
6. Annagrace - Let The Feelings Go (Hardwell Mix)
7. Tom Novy & Jerry Ropero - You Got The Love (Original Mix)
8. Thomas Gold - In Your Face (Henrik B Remix)
9. Neuroxyde, Doomwork - Jazzy Stuff - Original Mix
10. Jonas Stenberg - Switch (Audibles Festival Remix)
11. Major Lazer feat Nina Sky and Ricky Blaze -Keep It Goin Louder (Mixin Marc Mix)
12. Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Goodwill RMX)
13. David Penn & Rober Gaez - Set Me Free (Etienne Ozborne Mix)
14. Mylo - Drop The Pressure (Proff Remix)
15. Way Out West feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Only Love (Jerome Isma-Ae Mix)
16. Arno Cost - Cyan (Michael Feiner Remix)
17. Wolfgang Gartner - Latin Fever (Original Mix)
18. East & Young - Reveal (Extended Mix)
19. Alaa - They Never Learn (Liam Goodwin Remix)
20. Fedde Le Grand - Let Me Be Real Feat. Mitch Crown (F.L.G. Dub Vox)
21. Olivier Giacomotto - 96 Degrees (STFU Remix)
22. Wendel Kos & Leventina - Love Is An Illusion (Leventina Extended Mix)
23. Nando Scheffer And Felipe Abel - Taiga (Original Mix)
24. Anton Catalin - Afterglow (Thomas Feijk Remix)
25. Wolfgang Gartner - Fire Power (Original Mix)
26. Snap - Welcome To Tomorrow (Tocadisco Mix)
27. Filthy Rich - Rubber Ball (Original Mix)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol