Tony Stone - For A Lifetime (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Tony Stone ‎– For A Lifetime
Label:Chrysalis ‎– CHS 41614
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 This Is Serious
A2 Love Don't Come No Stronger (Than Yours And Mine)
A3 Can't Say Bye
A4 Instant Love
A5 Heartbreak In The Makiing
A6 Leaving On A Night Train
B1 Why Does Living (Become A Crime)
B2 For A Lifetime
B3 My Good Friend James
B4 Perish The Thought
B5 Life After Romance
B6 Something About Your Son
B7 Fooling 'Round & Having Fun
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:123211 directly with Bitcoin without register